An update

So when I started the day of what?! I had assumed that I would be feeling a lot better and I’m not… which is making it all a lot less fun that it should be… So, as you may have noticed, I’m mostly stopping it.  There are some days which I think are too important to go unmarked so there will still be some posts.  Hopefully I will return to this project in the future.

I am managing to do some very carefully paced art and writing though!  I am still doing a bit of dyeing but horrific brain fog and nearly burning my flat down means I have to have supervision to do it… The following are mostly works in progress, some almost finished:

bear claw wip wip

Left: Bear Claw.  Right: Ammonite

goat spine wip

Goat spine

lungs in progress

Human lungs

moorlands in progress

Moorlands nature reserve

scarborough in progress

Scarborough north bay

skull wip

Bird Skull

Leave a Reply

