A new thing every day 

The vertigo is persisting…

Did you know that lent is not 40 days?!  I didn’t!  I assumed it was, 40 days in the desert and such things… No.  Apparently Sunday’s don’t count, so if you’ve given up chocolate, feel free to eat a lot of it this Sunday…

Aside from feeling lied to by the christian church, this has slightly messed up my doing a new thing every day for lent thing…  the notebook I’m using helpfully has 40 pages which I thought was absolutely fine… and I’ve got a new project which I timed to start once this one had finished… So, I am sticking with my 40 days and I will be finishing my lent project a week before everyone else…

One thought on “A new thing every day ”

Leave a Reply

