Art goodies!

art stuff

A trip to Hobbycraft today let to a few impulse buys… They had a sale, I have no self restraint, it was inevitable…

So… The Windsor and Newton Promarker pens should have been £19.99 but my whole stash of goodies came to £21.25 overall!

Four shades of Daler Rowney Graduate acrylic paints.  A year ago I bought a large set of little Daler Rowney Graduate acryclic paints and I now have a better idea about which colours I like and use.  The sale was a good chance to pick up some of my most used colours in much larger tubes.

Posca paint pens; a 0.7mm black to replace one that’s running out and a 1.8-2.5mm bullet purple one.  I have lots of these in different colours, they are smooth and fit nicely in my hands and are easy for my poorly hands to hold.

And some half price gesso, of which I use a lot.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

