Meet my cameras: Part 10

The only camera I have two of is this one. They both came in my job lot of cameras and both seemed in pretty good condition. The only difference seems to be that one no longer has the logo on the front. I put a roll of film in both, same type and, in eagerness, I used up the rolls pretty quickly.

Camera 1

image

image

Camera 2

This was the second roll I went through and I was with a friend and tired and it shows because Ive forgotten to change focal length a few times. But it’s pretty much the same quality as the first camera. And it seems to be nice for taking shots of people (in the sun at least), i have a nice shot of a friend and baby but would prefer not to have it on my blog.

image

Nb, these images are tablet photos of the printed photos, the image quality is sharper in real life as you’d expect. I just haven’t had the patience to scan them yet.

Leave a Reply

