Print swap with dianne tanner

I recently took part in a print swap organised by dianne tanner. You get given a person to send your art to and someone else sends you art.

Mine was sent off and hopefully received long enough ago that I’m going to share it here.

image

Along with a little handmade book and one of my greetings cards of York Minster.

This week I received my art which was from the lovely dianne herself!! She sent a couple of prints, a notebook and postcard – look at the dinos!!!  If you like her photography, you really should check out her website. She has some beautiful bits and pieces, I’m lusting after the coin purses and carry alls

image

2 thoughts on “Print swap with dianne tanner”

  1. Thank you so much Helen for your lovely post and for taking part in my print swap! It was an absolute joy to arrange and to send you some little things in the mail. I’m glad you like them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

