A sneak preview…

I’ve been saying for a while now that after Christmas, I’ll add some non Christmassy/wintery cards and framed prints to my etsy shop.  And I wanted to share a sneak preview of what I have in store.  There will be a York card multipack (also available separately and as framed prints) and one of my favourite photos from my trip to Ireland this year.

_20151207_110911

york sign
one of my most popular images of York

In the meantime, don’t forget the Christmas cards will help children in care in York and are only £1.50 each or £6 for 5. The last posting date will be Saturday 19th December (or up till Wednesday 23rd if you want to pay for special delivery postage).

advert web version

Leave a Reply

